



## **RoboCupJunior Soccer Rules 2025**

Soccer League Committee 2025: Soccer League Committee 2024:

USA Michael Ambrose Hikaru Sugiura USA Jakub Gál Ryely Burtenshaw-Day New Zealand Slovakia Ivan Kolarić Mohammad Hadi Shirani Iran Croatia David Schwarz Germany David Schwarz Germany William Plummer Australia (CHAIR) William Plummer Australia (CHAIR) Isa El Doori Netherlands Adrián Matejov Slovakia

## 1 RoboCupJunior Soccer Rules 2025

- 1.0.1 2025-01-31 :toc: left :sectanchors: :sectlinks: :xrefstyle: full :section-refsig: Rule :sectnums:
- 1.0.2 This document is under construction. Its release will be announced on the RoboCupJunior Forum and Discord channels.